Daftar Lowongan Pekerjaan

Tanggal Judul Kota Deskripsi
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:04:26 GMT Ruby on Rails Junior Developer Jakarta, ID Has adequate knowledge in PHP, MySQL, HTML, CSS, Javascript. Working with clients, designers & the rest of development team to develop & maintain web...
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 06:00:24 GMT Web Programmer Jakarta, ID HTML 5, CSS 3, PHP, and Javascript (jQuery/AJAX) is a compulsory. Male/Female....
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 09:07:51 GMT Web Programmer (WP) Jakarta, ID Good knowledge of PHP, MYSQL, JAVASCRIPT, WP. Needed Skills and Characteristic:....
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 03:49:57 GMT Web Programmer Jakarta, ID Pendidikan Min. S1 Jurusan IT Terbiasa dengan Web Program Memahami PHP, CI, SQL Server Pengalaman min. 1 Thn dalam proses maintanance Applikasi WEB...
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 23:18:59 GMT Programmer Web Jakarta, ID Menguasai bahasa pemrograman, minimal VB dan PHP. Membuat program berbasis Web atau Desktop....
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 08:39:09 GMT IT Programmer Jakarta, ID Maximum age 28 Minimum Bachelor Degree in Computer / Information Engineering or related Understand Database SQL and mySQL Understand PHP Min GPA 3.00...
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 11:57:26 GMT PROGRAMMER PHP Jakarta, ID Able to work with PHP, CSS, Javascript language programming. At least 3 years of working experiences as PHP Programmer. Max....
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 13:37:07 GMT Programmer PHP Jakarta, ID Familiar with framewor PHP, code igniter, laravel and javascript. Please drop your CV and fill our employment form, your application will be keep in our...
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 09:16:52 GMT IT PROGRAMMER Jakarta, ID Menguasai PHP Programming dengan OOP. Pendidikan minimal S1 jurusan IT....
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:12:34 GMT Program Developer Jakarta, ID PHP, ASP Programming Language, HTML, CSS , JavaScript, SQL Database Server, MySQL. Management Information System....